Coastal San Luis Resource Conservation District

1203 Main Street, Suite B, Morro Bay, CA 93442 (805)772-4391 Fax 772-4398

Agenda

Board of Directors Meeting Via teleconference

(See below for directions on how to access the teleconference)

September 24, 2021 12:00 pm

Pursuant to Governor Newsom's Executive Order N-29-20, members of the Board of Directors, staff and public may participate in this meeting via zoom teleconference and/or electronically. There will NOT be an in-person meeting option. To participate in the meeting via zoom, go to https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81000321562 (This link will help connect both your browser and telephone to the call) OR dial 1 (669) 900-9128 or 1 (253) 215-8782 and enter 810 0032 1562 when prompted for meeting ID.

All persons desiring to speak during any Public Comment can submit a comment by:

- Email at hrichard@coastalrcd.org by 12:00pm on 9/20/2021
- Through teleconference by phone at 1 (669) 900-9128 or 1(253) 215-8782 and enter 810 0032 1562 when prompted for meeting ID.
- Through teleconference meeting at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81000321562

I. Call to Order and Introductions

- A. Directors Present and Absent
- B. Staff, Associates, and Guests

II. Public Comment Period

III. Approval of Minutes of August 27, 2021

IV. Financial Report

- A. Ratification of Disbursements of September 15 and approval of September 24, 2021 Disbursements
- B. 8/31/21 Financial Reports Jackie Crabb

V. Discussion and/or Board Action

- A. Appointment of Jeana Cadby to the position of CSLRCD Associate Director
- B. Discussion of Future Grant Opportunities and Updates Diablo Canyon, Cal Poly
- C. Future Regular Board Meeting date: October 22, 2021 at noon. Location to be determined.

VI. Report Items

- A. Staff Report Hallie Richard
- B. Natural Resources Conservation Service Hilary Phillips

VII. Meeting Updates

Coastal San Luis Resource Conservation District

1203 Main Street, Suite B, Morro Bay, CA 93442 (805)772-4391 Fax 772-4398

- A. CARCD Jackie Crabb
- B. ALAB, Edna/Pismo Watershed, RWQCB Jean-Pierre Wolff
- C. Water Resources Advisory Committee –Linda Chipping
- D. Zone 9 Flood Control, LAFCO, CSDA Neil Havlik

VIII. Other Business

IX. Adjournment