Coastal San Luis Resource Conservation District 1203 Main Street, Suite B, Morro Bay, CA 93442 (805)772-4391 Fax 772-4398

Agenda Board of Directors Meeting Via teleconference (See below for directions on how to access the teleconference) Friday, May 28, 2021 12:00 pm

Pursuant to Governor Newsom's Executive Order N-29-20, members of the Board of Directors, staff and public may participate in this meeting via zoom teleconference and/or electronically. There will NOT be an inperson meeting option. To participate in the meeting via zoom, go to https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88159647922 (This link will help connect both your browser and telephone to the call) OR dial 1 (669) 900-9128 or 1 (253) 215-8782 and enter 881 5964 7922 when prompted for meeting ID.

All persons desiring to speak during any Public Comment can submit a comment by:

- Email at gjohnson@coastalrcd.org by 12:00pm on 5/25/2021
- Through teleconference by phone at1 (669) 900-9128 or 1(253) 215-8782 and enter 881 5964 7922 when prompted for meeting ID.
- Through teleconference meeting at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88159647922

I. Call to Order and Introductions

A. Directors Present and AbsentB. Staff, Associates, and Guests

II. Public Comment Period

III. Approval of Minutes of April 23, 2021

IV. Financial Report

- A. Ratification of Disbursements of 5/15 and approval of May 28, 2021 Disbursements
- B. 4/30/21 Financial Reports Jackie Crabb
- C. Discussion of the FY 2021-22 Annual Budget

V. Discussion and/or Board Action

- A. Approval of Notice of Determination for the Oso Flaco MND
- B. Discussion of Future Grant Opportunities and Updates Diablo Canyon, Cal Poly
- B. Future Regular Board Meeting dates: June 25 and July 23, 2021

VI. Report Items

- A. Staff Report Grant Johnson
- B. Natural Resources Conservation Service Hilary Phillips

VII. Meeting Updates

A. CARCD – Jackie Crabb

Coastal San Luis Resource Conservation District 1203 Main Street, Suite B, Morro Bay, CA 93442 (805)772-4391 Fax 772-4398

- B. ALAB, Edna/Pismo Watershed, RWQCB Jean-Pierre Wolff
- C. Water Resources Advisory Committee –Linda Chipping
- D. Zone 9 Flood Control, LAFCO, CSDA Neil Havlik

VIII. Other Business

IX. Adjournment